Staff Directory
             NAME                    EMAIL
Aston, Derek daston@elbert.k12.ga.us
Baker, Donna dbaker@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bell, Cherokee cbell@elbert.k12.ga.us
Benson, Catherine C. cbenson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Blackmon, Lisa M. lblackmon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Blackmon, Susan S. sblackmo@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bowen, Kim kbowen@elbert.k12.ga.us
Bridges, Melissa mbridges@elbert.k12.ga.us
Brown, Bradley bradbrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
Brown, Evelyn F. ebrown@elbert.k12.ga.us
Burden, Cindi cburden@elbert.k12.ga.us
Carnes, Janna
jcarnes@elbert.k12.ga.us
Colley, Debbie F dcolley@elbert.k12.ga.us
Cook, Linda J. lcook@elbert.k12.ga.us
Davis, Terry tdavis@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dickerson, Brooke bdickerson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dickerson, Michelle mdickers@elbert.k12.ga.us
Douglas, Mary mdouglas@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dove, Cherie S. cdove@elbert.k12.ga.us
Drake, Sandee swdrake@elbert.k12.ga.us
Drake, Stacy drake@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dye, Allyson adye@elbert.k12.ga.us
Dye, Paula C pdye@elbert.k12.ga.us
Everhart, Matthew meverhart@elbert.k12.ga.us
Fernandez, Anne Layfield afernand@elbert.k12.ga.us
Goss, Robin rgoss@elbert.k12.ga.us
Griffith, Cindy C. cgriffith@elbert.k12.ga.us
Guest, Sandra sguest@elbert.k12.ga.us
Haltom, Tiffany thaltom@elbert.k12.ga.us
Harrison, Brianne bard@elbert.k12.ga.us
Heard, Kisha kmheard@elbert.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Jeana jhenderson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Herron, Gina gherron@elbert.k12.ga.us
Hill, Monica mhill@elbert.k12.ga.us
Hodges, Juanita Marie jhodges@elbert.k12.ga.us
Huff, Denise dhuff@elbert.k12.ga.us
Hughes, JP jphughes@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jarvis, Jon jjarvis@elbert.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Audrey Davis ajohnson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Diane A. djohnson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Leslie ljohnson@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jones, Josh jjones@elbert.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Steve sjordan@elbert.k12.ga.us
Kellum-Okey, Mitzi mkokey@elbert.k12.ga.us
Mack, Nikki nmack@elbert.k12.ga.us
Madden, Janice H. jmadden@elbert.k12.ga.us
Maxey, Donna dmaxey@elbert.k12.ga.us
McCarty, Dixie dmccarty@elbert.k12.ga.us
Moon, Denise dmoon@elbert.k12.ga.us
Newman, Kathleen knewman@elbert.k12.ga.us
O'Bryant, Patricia pobryant@elbert.k12.ga.us
Partain, Jennifer R. jepartain@elbert.k12.ga.us
Phillips, Lisa lphillips@elbert.k12.ga.us
Scoggins, Angela Lynn ascoggins@elbert.k12.ga.us
Slaton, Hope hslaton@elbert.k12.ga.us
Smith, Brantley bsmith@elbert.k12.ga.us
Steele, Brenda G. bsteele@elbert.k12.ga.us
Stovall, Lorie lstovall@elbert.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Carla Y. ctaylor@elbert.k12.ga.us
Terrell, Jason jterrell@elbert.k12.ga.us
Thomas, Chrystal S. cthomas@elbert.k12.ga.us
Tilley, Tia Dickerson tiatilley@elbert.k12.ga.us
Tilley, Travis ttilley@elbert.k12.ga.us
Turman, Annie aturman@elbert.k12.ga.us
Turman, Natasha R. nturman@elbert.k12.ga.us
Turner, Monica moturner@elbert.k12.ga.us
Ward, Wayne wward@elbert.k12.ga.us
Welborn, Leslie lwelborn@elbert.k12.ga.us
Whitmire, Crystal cwhitmire@elbert.k12.ga.us
Wiles, Stephanie J swiles@elbert.k12.ga.us
Williams, Michelle mwilliams@elbert.k12.ga.us

Search Results
Sort By  Sort Ascending
No members found
Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size